CORE GROUP SCHOOL COLLEGE Tom Coverdale Noblesville Kueth Duany Bloomington North Charles Hedde Vincennes Patrick Jackson Delta Maynard Lewis Terre Haute South PURDUE Rodney Smith Pike PURDUE SECOND SIX (NORTH) SCHOOL COLLEGE Eric Bush Anderson Herman Fowler Kokomo Sean Lewis Lebanon Jarrad Odle Oak Hill INDIANA Greg Tonagel LaPorte Brian Wray Plymouth THIRD SIX (SOUTH) SCHOOL COLLEGE Rylan Hainje Cathedral Djibril Kante Bloomington North Robbie Kent Jennings County Brandon Miller New Castle Adam Seitz Pike Central Michael Whitted Franklin

Arrow Click here to return to the main page.